Main / Education / Drake new album nothing was the same tracklist

Drake new album nothing was the same tracklist download

Drake new album nothing was the same tracklist

Tracklist: / 1. Tuscan Leather / 2. Furthest Thing / 3. Started from the Bottom / 4. Wu-Tang Forever / 5. Own It / 6. Worst Behavior / 7. From Time feat. Jhené Aiko / 8. Nothing Was the Same is the third studio album by Canadian rapper and singer Drake. It was released on September 24, , by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. Work on the record began in and continued through As its executive producer, Drake. 5 Sep At long last: here's the tracklist for Drake's upcoming, much-anticipated third record Nothing Was the Same. A few select tidbits - only two other rappers.

5 Sep Here's the official tracklist for Drake's new album, Nothing Was the Same, out September 24th via Cash Money/Young Money/Republic. (That's 19 days from now.) Buzz singles "5AM in Toronto," "The Motion" and "Girls Love Beyoncé" didn 't make the cut; "Started From the Bottom" and "Hold On, We're. Drake Shares 'Nothing Was the Same' Tracklist. New album features Jay Z collaboration. Drake performs in Paris. Credit: David Wolff - Patrick/Redferns via Getty Images. By Erin Coulehan. September 5, 23 Sep Listen to songs from the album Nothing Was the Same (Deluxe), including " Tuscan Leather", "Furthest Thing", "Started from the Bottom" and many more. Buy the album for £ Songs start at £ Free with Apple Music subscription.

5 Sep Nothing Was The Same, the much-anticipated third album from Drake, is set to arrive later this month, and today, Drake let the world know the LP's tracklist. For months now, Drake has been posting new songs online, but only two of those songs made the cut for the album: “Started From The Bottom” and. 5 Sep Drake has revealed the tracklist to his new album, 'Nothing Was The Same'. The album features 13 tracks and will include the singles 'Started From The Bottom' and 'Hold On, We're Going Home'. Elsewhere on the album are tracks including ' Wu-Tang Forever', 'Tuscan Leather' and 'Pound Cake' featuring. 5 Sep Drake performs during the MTV Video in New York City. (Photo: Rick Diamond, Getty Images for MTV). Story Highlights. Jay Z is on the track Pound Cake; The album's on track for its Sept. 24 release; A deluxe edition will include new tracks, 'Come Thru' and 'All Me'.


© 2018 - all rights reserved!